Mobile: 0405 191 632

E: abishop@shmaa.com.au

Southern Highlands Martial Arts Academy

Uechi Ryu Karate Do (Open Hand Techniques) and

Matayoshi Kobudo (Okinawan Weapons)

Classes for ages 5 to Adult and all skill levels

 

Uechi Ryu Karate Do

Tigers   Ages 5 - 9 Years

Dragons Ages 10 - 14 Years

Cranes Ages 15 - Adults

 

Want to know more - Contact Us for more information.

 

Matayoshi Kobudo (Weapons)

Ages 10 - Adult - Traditional Okinawan Weapons

Sensei Andrew Bishop 4th Dan Black Belt (Jun Shihan)

Head Instructor Southern Highlands Martial Art Academy

Uechi Ryu Karate Do Australia's

Promotional Video

Uechi Ryu Karate Do Classes to suit 5 to Adult

Matayoshi Kobudo Classes 10 to Adult

 

Two Locations to choose from Hilltop and Mittagong

 

Martial Arts is for everyone, come down and give it a go.

Events

Mon 16th Jan - Training Commences Hilltop Dojo

Tues 17th Jan - Training Commences Mittagong Dojo

Sat 18th Feb - Tigers Seminar Tahmoor Dojo 10am - 12pm Cost $20

Sat 1st Apr - Masters Seminar Tahmoor Dojo 9am - 3pm

Sat 2nd Apr - Black Belt Seminar Tahmoor Dojo 9am - 12pm Cost $20

Sun 21th May - Kyu Grade Seminar Tahmoor Dojo Dragons and Cranes Cost $20

Sun 18th June - Black Belt Seminar Tahmoor Dojo Cost $20

Sat 21st Oct - Uechi Ryu Karate Do Tournament Tahmoor Dojo Starts @ 9am

 

2017 Gradings

Term 1 - Mittagong Dojo Thursday 6th April 2017

Term 2 - Hilltop Dojo Wednesday 28th June 2017

Term 3 - Mittagong Dojo Thursday 21st September 2017

Term 4 - Hilltop Dojo Wednesday 13th December 2017

 

Come and join our Martial Arts Family

come find us on facebook

www.facebook.com.au/shmaacom

Your first 2 weeks free - CONTACT US

MARTIAL ARTS IS FOR EVERYONE  |  2017 www.shmaa.com.au